Thursday, 29 August 2019

Class 1 to Class 3 Promotion Rules Circular 23/8/2019

Class 1 to Class 3 Promotion Rules Circular 23/8/2019

Click here to Read

Do you have to create a personal Facebook account when you use Workplace?
How much does this cost?

Why should my company pay for Workplace Premium when some of the features are available on Facebook and Workplace Standard?

Enterprises have specific requirements for tools in the workplace. Enterprise features such as single sign-on (SSO), secure identity management, enterprise support and analytics are included in Workplace Premium. The company retains ownership of the data their employees post in Workplace, and have mechanisms to export that information and manage its community in ways that are not available on Facebook or Workplace Standard.
What is the difference between the free and paying (Standard and Premium) plans?
Can my employer see my personal account?

Who owns the information that employees create?

What happens when an employee leaves the company?

How do I delete my account?

Free trial period extended for Workplace Premium customers

Workplace Premium is the paid product we launched to the public in October 2016, and many organisations have been using it.

How does the new free trial period work for Workplace Premium?

Why is the free trial period being extended?

When will you start charging Workplace Premium customers?

What if we started using Workplace Premium in January 2017?

What if we started using Workplace Premium in 2016?

What if we start using Workplace Premium on 20 July 2017?

When will we know that billing will start?

We would like to cancel our account because billing will be starting soon.

I still have questions.

Class 1 to Class 3 Promotion Rules Circular 23/8/2019
Share This
Previous Post
Next Post

Pellentesque vitae lectus in mauris sollicitudin ornare sit amet eget ligula. Donec pharetra, arcu eu consectetur semper, est nulla sodales risus, vel efficitur orci justo quis tellus. Phasellus sit amet est pharetra